Golden Plains Unified School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Board Members

Board of Trustees

Sal Parra, Jr. Board President 15-19                District 1         sparra@gpusd.org

Tom J. Fairless, Board Vice President 15-19   District 4         tfairless@gpusd.org

Celina U. Rossetti, Board Clerk 16-20             District 3         crossetti@gpusd.org

​ Kathy Chaffin, Board Member 16-20              District 2          kchaffin@gpusd.org

Leticia Fernandez, Board Member 15-19        District 2          lfernandez@gpusd.org

Maryann Trujillo, Board Member 16-20           District 4          matrujillo@gpusd.org

Leticia Rodriguez, Board Member 16-19        District 3          lrodriguez@gpusd.org