Skip To Main Content

District Office

Michael Carroll

Department: Technology

Director of Technology

(559) 210-5814

Email: mcarroll@gpusd.org

 

   

    Claudia Castillo

    Department: Education Services

    District Data Tech

    (559) 210-5811

    Email: ccastillo@gpusd.org

 

    Cristina Covarrubia

    Department: Education Services

    Student Services Coordinator

    (559) 210-5810

    Email:  ccovarrubia@gpusd.org

 

    Andrea Garcia

    Department: Superintendent's Office

    Administrative Assistant to Superintendent

    (559) 210-5803

    Email: agarcia@gpusd.org

 

    Anthony Hernandez

    Department: Business Office

    Chief Business Officer

    (559) 210-5807

    Email: ahernandez1@gpusd.org

 

    Michael Martinez

    Department: Athletics

    Athletic Program Coordinator

    (559) 210-5805

    Email: mmartinez@gpusd.org

 

   Victor Martinez

    Department: Business

    Categorical Analyst

    (559) 210-5820

    Email: vmartinez@gpusd.org

 

 

    Keith Mackey

    Department: Education Services

    Special Education Coordinator

    (559) 210-5816

    Email: fpiedra@gpusd.org

 

    Lupe Munguia

    Department: Business 

    Financial Analyst III

    (559) 210-5806

    Email: lmunguia@gpusd.org

 

    Jeannette Ocampo

    Department: Human Resources

    Director of Human Resources & Credentials

    (559) 210-5808

    Email: jocampo@gpusd.org

 

    Felipe Piedra

    Department: Superintendent's Office

    Superintendent of Schools

    (559) 210-5803

    Email: fpiedra@gpusd.org

Anita Rodriguez

Department: Food Services

Food Services Coordinator

(559) 210-5505

Email: arodriguez2@gpusd.org

 

    Joe Trejo

   Department: Education Services

   Director of Education Services

    (559) 210 -5818

    Email: jtrejo@gpusd.org

 

    Manuel Villar

    Department: Business

    Financial Analyst II/Purchasing

    (559) 210-5809

    Email: mvillar@gpusd.org