Skip To Main Content

Board Members

Board Members

Name  Office  District Email Term Expires
Sal Parra, Jr President  1 sparra@gpusd.org 2027
Tom J. Fairless Vice President 2 tfairless@gpusd.org 2027
Leticia Fernandez Clerk 4 lfernandez@gpusd.org 2024
MaryAnn Trujillo Trustee 4 matrujillo@gpusd.org 2024
Celina U. Rossetti Trustee 3 crossetti@gpusd.org 2024
Kathy Chaffin Trustee 2 kchaffin@gpusd.org 2024
Leticia Rodriguez Trustee 3 lrodriguez@gpusd.org 2027